400+ Supply Chain Logistics Startups and Technology Companies

A most comprehensive list of 400+ Supply Chain Logistics Startups and Technology Companies.

Company Name URL Industry
Advanced Voice Research Labs (AVRL) avrl.io AI
Bossa Nova Robotics bossanova.com AI
Dorabot dorabot.com AI
Edgybees edgybees.com AI
Evertracker evertracker.com AI
FogHorn Systems, Inc foghorn.io AI
Instadeep instadeep.com AI
LogistiView logistiview.com AI
NextQuestion nextquestion.io AI
OneClick.ai oneclick.ai AI
Package.ai package.ai AI
Pickpack pickpackage.com AI
Project Cosimo projectcosimo.com AI
Verusen verusen.com AI
Zorroa zorroa.com AI
Embark embarklogistics.in Autonomous Trucking
Kodiak kodiakkenya.com Autonomous Trucking
Starsky Robotics starsky.io Autonomous Trucking
TuSimple tusimple.com Autonomous Trucking
Dronamics dronamics.com Aviation & Aerospace
SkySafe skysafe.io Aviation & Aerospace
300cubits 300cubits.tech Blockchain
Filament filament.com Blockchain
FoodLogiQ foodlogiq.com Blockchain
ICIX icix.com Blockchain
Modum modum.io Blockchain
Provenance provenance.com.sg Blockchain
ShipChain shipchain.io Blockchain
Nautilus Labs nautiluslabs.co Computer Software
Transmetrics transmetrics.eu Computer Software
What3words what3words.com Computer Software
ContGuard Shipping with Intelligence contguard.com Data Analytics
Hanhaa hanhaa.com Data Analytics
NortecView nortecview.com Data Analytics
Segment Information Technologies segment.co.il Data Analytics
Sentient Science sentientscience.com Data Analytics
Windward wnwd.com Data Analytics
DelivApp delivapp.com Delivery
Flytrex flytrex.com Delivery
GetPackage getpackage.com Delivery
Shutl shutl.com Delivery
SoPick sopick.co.il Delivery
Starship Technologies starship.xyz Delivery
Cogoport cogoport.com Digital Freight Shipping
CoLoadX coloadx.com › … Digital Freight Shipping
FleetLogistics fleetlogistics.com Digital Freight Shipping
Flexport flexport.com Digital Freight Shipping
Freight Hub freighthub.com › … Digital Freight Shipping
Freightos freightos.com Digital Freight Shipping
FreightWaves freightwaves.com Digital Freight Shipping
NYSHEX nyshex.com Digital Freight Shipping
Shippabo shippabo.com Digital Freight Shipping
Xeneta xeneta.com Digital Freight Shipping
Byrd Technologies getbyrd.com E-commerce Logistics
Best Logistics bestlogistics.net E-Commerce Logistics
Bringg bringg.com E-Commerce Logistics
Buddytruk buddytruk.com E-Commerce Logistics
Cainiao cainiao.com E-Commerce Logistics
Convey getconvey.com E-Commerce Logistics
Delhivery delhivery.com E-Commerce Logistics
Deposco deposco.com E-Commerce Logistics
Easy Post easypost.com E-Commerce Logistics
Ecom Express ecomexpress.in E-Commerce Logistics
FarEye getfareye.com E-Commerce Logistics
FineEx fineex.com E-Commerce Logistics
Happy Returns happyreturns.com E-Commerce Logistics
Locus locus.sh E-Commerce Logistics
Loginext loginextsolutions.com E-Commerce Logistics
Mandae Technologies mandae.com.br E-Commerce Logistics
Meta Pack metapack.com E-Commerce Logistics
MPO mpo.com E-Commerce Logistics
Narvar corp.narvar.com E-Commerce Logistics
Packlink packlink.com E-Commerce Logistics
Sendle sendle.com E-Commerce Logistics
ShipBob shipbob.com E-Commerce Logistics
Shippo goshippo.com E-Commerce Logistics
Shyp shyp.com E-Commerce Logistics
Temando temando.com E-Commerce Logistics
Boxologic boxologic.com Ecommerce Fulfillment
Aera aeratechnology.com ERP
Arena arenalogisticsinc.com ERP
B2B Center b2b-center.ru ERP
Brightpearl brightpearl.com ERP
Centric Software centricsoftware.com‎ ERP
Exostar exostar.com ERP
IQMS iqms.com ERP
Katerra katerra.com ERP
Nulogy nulogy.com ERP
RootStock rootstock.com ERP
Rsi Retail Solutions retailsolutions.com ERP
Sight Machine sightmachine.com ERP
Source Intelligence sourceintelligence.com‎ ERP
Steelwedge steelwedge.com ERP
Taulia taulia.com ERP
Tradeshift tradeshift.com ERP
Cargo Chief cargochief.com Fleet Management
Cargomatic cargomatic.com Fleet Management
CargoX cargox.io Fleet Management
Decisiv decisiv.com Fleet Management
Everoad (ex Convargo) everoad.com Fleet Management
FleetUp fleetup.com Fleet Management
Fuyoukache.com fuyoukache.com Fleet Management
G7 g7networks.com Fleet Management
Huochebang huochebang.cn Fleet Management
Instafreight instafreight.de Fleet Management
KeepTruckin keeptruckin.com Fleet Management
Loadsmart loadsmart.com Fleet Management
Peloton pelotonlogisticsllc.com Fleet Management
Rivigo rivigo.com Fleet Management
SmartDrive smartdrive.net Fleet Management
Transfix transfix.io Fleet Management
Uship uship.com Fleet Management
Vnomics vnomicscorp.com Fleet Management
Platform Science platformscience.com Fleet Management
Fleetpanda fleetpanda.com Fleet Management
Copia gocopia.com Food Logistics
Gold Farm goldfarm.in Food Logistics
Good Uncle gooduncle.com Food Logistics
Zama zamaorganics.com Food Logistics
Ag Shift agshift.com Food Supply Chain
Apeel Sciences apeelsciences.com Food Supply Chain
Bluwrap bluwrap.me Food Supply Chain
Clear Labs clearlabs.com Food Supply Chain
Full Harvest fullharvest.com Food Supply Chain
Freight Solutions freightsolutionsllc.com Freight & Supply Chain Visibility
Olymtech olymtech.comen/ Freight & Supply Chain Visibility
Precyse precysetech.com Freight & Supply Chain Visibility
Veniam veniam.com Freight & Supply Chain Visibility
FIZYR fizyr.com Industrial Automation
Magazino magazino.eu Industrial Automation
aCommerce acommerce.asia Internet
BuildDirect builddirect.com Internet
GOGOVAN gogovan.hk Internet
Bizslate bizslate.com Inventory Management
Celect celect.com Inventory Management
Ecomdash ecomdash.com‎ Inventory Management
Nextail nextail.co Inventory Management
Optoro optoro.com Inventory Management
RELEX relexsolutions.com Inventory Management
Sales Warp saleswarp.com Inventory Management
Shipedge shipedge.com Inventory Management
Sku IQ skuiq.com Inventory Management
Stitchlabs stitchlabs.com Inventory Management
Tradegecko tradegecko.com Inventory Management
HubLogix logixhub.com IT Services
Olimp olimpfreight.com IT Services
ShipHawk shiphawk.com IT Services
Weft weft.io IT Services
1010data 1010data.com IT Services
BlueCargo bluecargo.io IT Services
Einride einride.tech IT Services
Globe Tracker globetracker.com IT Services
InstaSupply instasupply.com IT Services
LogIndex logindex.com IT Services
Teleretail teleretail.com IT Services
Parcel Pending doorman.co Last Mile
Point PickUp pointpickup.com Last Mile
Deliv deliv.in Last Mile
Drop Off dropoff.com Last Mile
Fetchr fetchr.us Last Mile
Glovo glovoapp.com Last Mile
Go Jek gojek.com Last Mile
Grofers grofers.com Last Mile
Hive Box fcbox.com Last Mile
Lalamove lalamove.com Last Mile
LetsTransport letstransport.in Last Mile
Loggi loggi.com Last Mile
Naldo naldo.co.kr Last Mile
New Dada dadallc.us Last Mile
Ninja Van ninjavan.co Last Mile
Opinio opinioapp.com Last Mile
Parcel Point parcelpoint.com.au Last Mile
Postmates postmates.com Last Mile
Quay quay.express Last Mile
Routific routific.com Last Mile
shadowfax shadowfax.in Last Mile
Blue Marble Logistics bluemarblelog.com Last Mile AV & Drones
Boxbot boxbot.me Last Mile AV & Drones
Flirtey flirtey.com Last Mile AV & Drones
MATTERNET mttr.net Last Mile AV & Drones
Nuro nuro.ai Last Mile AV & Drones
STARSHIP starshiplogistics.com Last Mile AV & Drones
Udelv udelv.com Last Mile AV & Drones
Zipline ziplinelogistics.com Last Mile AV & Drones
SnapSupport snapsupport.io Last Mile Smart Remote assistance platform
FORCE Transport Services agforcets.com Logistics
AKUA AKUA-inc.com Logistics
Arrive Logistics arrivelogistics.com Logistics
Beemac Logistics beemaclogistics.com Logistics
Bionic Hive BionicHIVE.com Logistics
Digital Dispatch digitaldispatch.co Logistics
Doorman doorman.co Logistics
ElroyAir elroyair.com Logistics
Exelot exelot.com Logistics
FreightFriend freightfriend.com Logistics
Globatom globatom.com Logistics
HiveTracker hivetracker.io Logistics
Kanga getkanga.com Logistics
Keychain Logitics keychainlogistics.com Logistics
KoiReader koireader.com Logistics
Ladingo ladingo.com Logistics
Leaf Logistics leaflogistics.com Logistics
Loginno loginno.com Logistics
Milezero milezero.com Logistics
Parsyl parsyl.com Logistics
Postmaster postmaster.io Logistics
Qlarium qlarium.com Logistics
Quiqup quiqup.com Logistics
Rickshaw gorickshaw.com Logistics
Roambee roambee.com Logistics
Shiperd shiperd.com Logistics
Shipwell shipwell.com Logistics
SwanLeap swanleap.com Logistics
Tomindu tomindu.com Logistics
Trinity Logistics trinitylogistics.com Logistics
Trucker Path truckerpath.com Logistics
Turvo turvo.com Logistics
Varcode varcode.com Logistics
Xpressbees xpressbees.com Logistics
yourLTL yourltl.com Logistics
BlackBuck blackbuck.com Logistics
BoxC boxc.com Logistics
Convoy, Inc convoy.com Logistics
FreightBro freightbro.com Logistics
Log – Hub log-hub.com Logistics
Next Trucking nexttrucking.com Logistics
Pickingo pickingo.com Logistics
Shipsta shipsta.com Logistics
Shotput na Logistics
Sixfold sixfold.com Logistics
Stargo stargo.co Logistics
Uber Freight uberfreight.com Logistics
Zencargo zencargo.com Logistics
Curbside curbside.com Logistics
Local Motion getlocalmotion.com Logistics
FourKites fourkites.com Logistics Analytics
Haven haveninc.com Logistics Analytics
Project44 project44.com Logistics Analytics
Risk Methods riskmethods.net Logistics Analytics
Shipamax shipamax.com Logistics Analytics
Vekia vekia.fr Logistics Analytics
Lean Staffing Solutions leanstaffing.com Logistics Outsourcing Services
Aeriu aeriu.co/ Logistics Technology
AiDock aidock.net Logistics Technology
Allegro.ai allegro.ai Logistics Technology
Alltypes.ai alltypes.ai Logistics Technology
Aquifi aquifi.com Logistics Technology
Arviem arviem.com Logistics Technology
Atollogy Atollogy.com Logistics Technology
Bext360 bext360.com Logistics Technology
Bringoz bringoz.com Logistics Technology
Bringsy bringsy.com Logistics Technology
Chronicled chronicled.com Logistics Technology
Clause clause.io/ Logistics Technology
Clear Metal ClearMetal.com Logistics Technology
Cloudleaf cloudleaf.com Logistics Technology
Coolfire Solutions coolfiresolutions.com Logistics Technology
DATA Detection Technologies Ltd. data-technologies.com Logistics Technology
Datch datch.io Logistics Technology
Dawex dawex.com Logistics Technology
Delivrd delivrd.com Logistics Technology
Dispatch dispatch.me Logistics Technology
Efreightsolutions efsww.com Logistics Technology
EZ ELD ezeldsolutions.com Logistics Technology
Fitter fitter.app Logistics Technology
Fleet Complete fleetcomplete.com Logistics Technology
Freightera freightera.com Logistics Technology
FreightTrust freighttrust.net Logistics Technology
Freightwalla freightwalla.com Logistics Technology
Full Circle TMS fullcircletms.com Logistics Technology
GoLorry golorry.com Logistics Technology
Hopstack hopstack.io Logistics Technology
Jackfruit Systems jackfruitsystems.com Logistics Technology
Kenandy kenandy.com Logistics Technology
Konexial konexial.com Logistics Technology
K-Ratio k-ratio.com Logistics Technology
Lanetix lanetix.com Logistics Technology
LinkeDrive linkedrive.com Logistics Technology
Locix locix.com Logistics Technology
Logixboard logixboard.com Logistics Technology
Magic, Inc. getmagic.com Logistics Technology
MileIQ bit.ly/MileIQ_appStore Logistics Technology
Monolets monolets.com Logistics Technology
Morpheus Network morpheus.network Logistics Technology
Oculogx oculogx.com Logistics Technology
ODYN odyn.ai/ Logistics Technology
OneTrack.AI onetrack.ai Logistics Technology
Onfleet onfleet.com Logistics Technology
OptiWays.io optiways.io Logistics Technology
Quickload Quickload.com Logistics Technology
Roadie roadie.com Logistics Technology
RPA rpalabs.com Logistics Technology
Seldat Technology Services seldattech.com Logistics Technology
Shoof Technologies, Inc. shooftech.com Logistics Technology
SimpliRoute simpliroute.com Logistics Technology
Slync.io slync.io Logistics Technology
SUDU sudu.io Logistics Technology
TradeLanes tradelanes.co Logistics Technology
TruckMap truckmap.com Logistics Technology
Trucknet trucknet.io Logistics Technology
True Load Time Logistics Technology
Vector withvector.com Logistics Technology
Water.io water-io.com Logistics Technology
Winmore winmore.app Logistics Technology
Wise Systems wisesystems.com Logistics Technology
We4Sea we4sea.com Maritime
Fetchy fetchy.net Package Delivery
Quickli quickli.com Package Delivery
Schlep schlep.it Package Delivery
Veho shipveho.com Package Delivery
Cylus cylus.com Rail Security
Remoov remoovit.com Recycling
BT9 Ltd. bt9-tech.com Reefer Technology
Doddle solutions.doddle.com Returns
Caja Systems cajasystems.com Robotics
Hstar Technologies hstartech.com Robotics
InOrbit inorbit.ai Robotics
Liftians liftians.com Robotics
Robby Technologies robby.io Robotics
Southie Autonomy southie.ai Robotics
ProGlove proglove.de Safety Products
FreightWatch freightwatchintl.com Security
Alien alienlogistics.com Sensors and Asse
Altierre altierre.com Sensors and Asse
C3.ai c3.ai Sensors and Asse
Omni-ID omni-id.com Sensors and Asse
Savi savi.com Sensors and Asse
SCANDIT scandit.com Sensors and Asse
TEGO tegoinc.com Sensors/ Asset Tagging
ShareShipper shareshipper.com Shipping Platform
CartaSense cartasense.com Technology
Formant formant.io Technology
Novicod novicod.com Technology
Planet planet.com Technology
PowerTags power-tags.com Technology
Quantifind quantifind.com Technology
Rafay Systems rafay.co Technology
Revvo revvo.ai Technology
Spireon spireon.com Technology
StrongArm Tech strongarmtech.com Technology
SuitX suitx.com Technology
Telogis telogis.com Technology
ThingTech thingtech.com Technology
Tri-logical trilogical.com Technology
Wave wavebl.com Technology
Wheel.me wheel.me Technology
RFKeeper rfkeeper.com Technology
Transplace transplace.com TMS
123Loadboard 123loadboard.com Trucking
Advent Intermodal Solutions adventintermodal.com Trucking
Agmark Logistics, LLC AgmarkLogistics.com Trucking
Autobon AI autobon.ai Trucking
Blue Lightning Logistics bluelightning.com Trucking
Carggo carggo.com Trucking
Celadon Group celadontrucking.com Trucking
Commtrex commtrex.com Trucking
Covenant Transport Services covenanttransport.com Trucking
dexFreight dexfreight.io Trucking
Digital Shipping Container Association dcsa.org Trucking
Dray Alliance drayalliance.com Trucking
DrayMaster draymaster.com Trucking
Ducktrain ducktrain.io Trucking
Fraight AI fraight.com Trucking
Idelic idelic.com Trucking
InfoStream infostreamonline.com Trucking
Manning’s Truck Brokerage mtbinc.com Trucking
Maven Machines mavenmachines.com Trucking
Quicargo quicargo.com Trucking
TNX Logistics tnx-logistics.com Trucking
Transflo transflogateway.csx.com Trucking
Trucker Tools truckertools.com Trucking
Truckload Carriers Association truckload.org Trucking
Truckstop.com truckstop.com Trucking
10 4 10-4.com Trucking
Green Road greenroad.com Trucking
inthinc my.inthinc.com Trucking
Macro Point macropoint.com Trucking
Nomics nomics.com Trucking
Sontra sontracargo.com.br Trucking
NXTJourney nxtjourney.net Trucking Equipment
3PL Central 3plcentral.com Warehousing
6 River Systems 6river.com Warehousing
Anchanto anchanto.com Warehousing
Balyo balyo.com Warehousing
Clearpath Robotics clearpathrobotics.com Warehousing
Darkstore darkstore.com Warehousing
Exotec Solutions exotecsolutions.com Warehousing
Fabric getfabric.com Warehousing
Fetch Logistics fetchlogistics.com Warehousing
Fetch Robotics fetchrobotics.com Warehousing
Flexe flexe.com Warehousing
Flow Space flow.space Warehousing
Getvu getvu.net Warehousing
GRAB-IT grabitinc.com Warehousing
GreyOrange greyorange.com Warehousing
I Am Robotics iamrobotics.com Warehousing
Kinetic kineticlogistics.co.uk Warehousing
MIR mir-shipping.com Warehousing
Palletized palletized.us Warehousing
Peoplevox peoplevox.com Warehousing
Robo CV robocv.com Warehousing
SEEGRID seegrid.com Warehousing
Sewio sewio.net Warehousing
Ship Hero shiphero.com‎ Warehousing
Sku Vault skuvault.com Warehousing
Takeoff takeoff.com Warehousing
ShareLogi sharelogi.com Warehousing Marketplace
PINC Solutions pinc.com Yard Management
Compiled by Kenneth shipstarter.com

 

November 5, 2019 Informative 1,300 views
TRON® is the leading and versatile freight forwarder in Pakistan, providing complete door to door coverage in Pakistan, North America, Europe, and Asia through our network of partner offices. Learn More.